Sultan Bahoo Spiritual Masters

Early in the morning, they start labouring Hoo

Crows and vultures are same and thirdly joined chanduri Hoo

They would scream and struggle and they plunk out buds as insane Hoo

Whole of life spent in lamenting ‘Bahoo’ but in shortage they remain Hoo

Sultan Bahoo
Spiritual Masters

Murshid is a Spiritual Master who has perfected the discipline of the spiritual order and he is instructed from the assembly of Prophet Muhammad ﷺ to carry out passing teachings and instructions in the capacity of a Spiritual Master. There are 5 levels of Murshid, namely: Kamil, Mukamil, Akmal, Jamea and Noor-ul-Huda.

Hazrat Sultan Bahoo's Spiritual Master lineage goes back all the way to the Prophet of Islam, Hazrat Muhammad ﷺ