Sultan Bahoo Spiritual Masters

Perfect master should be as launderer who beats clean Hoo

He purifies with glance without any detergent Hoo

He whitens the dirty never leaves any dirt at all Hoo

Master has to be such ‘Bahoo’ who lives within every pore Hoo

Sultan Bahoo
Spiritual Masters

Murshid is a Spiritual Master who has perfected the discipline of the spiritual order and he is instructed from the assembly of Prophet Muhammad ﷺ to carry out passing teachings and instructions in the capacity of a Spiritual Master. There are 5 levels of Murshid, namely: Kamil, Mukamil, Akmal, Jamea and Noor-ul-Huda.

Hazrat Sultan Bahoo's Spiritual Master lineage goes back all the way to the Prophet of Islam, Hazrat Muhammad ﷺ